Javascript must be enabled to view this site.

Read our system requirements.

Stage Struck
1 of 1

Stage Struck, result 1 of 1

Item Details
Public
Available to everyone
Title
Stage Struck
Date
November, 1989
Location
Cider Mill Playhouse, Endicott, New York
Description
A back-stage comedy-thriller, in the tradition of "Deathtrap" and "Sleuth."
ID Number
89.CM.J.24.jpg
Cast
Kirk jackson; Tom Larson; Carol Hanscom; Bill Gorman
Production Team
Marisa M. Warner; Sally Morgan; Robert Cotnoir; Anne Healy; Robin Libenson; Desiree Simon; Jon Link; Ellery Spencer; Fred Weiss; David Schuler; Michelle Mauzerall
Acknowledgements
Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc. Special thanks to Binghamton Chair Co.m 115 Montgomery Street.
Rights
© Binghamton University Theatre Department
This image was provided by the Binghamton University Theatre Department for limited noncommercial, educational, and personal use only. For other uses, or for additional information, please contact the Binghamton University Theatre Dept, PO Box 6000, 4400 Vestal Parkway East, Binghamton, NY 13902.
This image has been selected and made available by a user using Artstor's software tools. Artstor has not screened or selected this image or cleared any rights to it and is acting as an online service provider pursuant to 17 U.S.C. §512. Artstor disclaims any liability associated with the use of this image. Should you have any legal objection to the use of this image, please visit http://www.artstor.org/copyright for contact information and instructions on how to proceed.
License
Use of this image is in accordance with the applicable Terms & Conditions
File Properties
File Name
22002636.fpx
SSID
22002636

Now viewing Stage Struck