Javascript must be enabled to view this site.

Read our system requirements.

Weill Cornell Medical College, Class of 2007. First Year.
1 of 1

Weill Cornell Medical College, Class of 2007. First Year., result 1 of 1

Item Details
Available to everyone
Weill Cornell Medical College, Class of 2007. First Year.
Work Type
color print
11"x 17"
Unmounted print showing the first year of the Class of 2007 of the medical college.
People identified: Amina Abdeldaim, Bernard Ashby, Katisha Baldwin, Aisha Baqai, Elan Bomsztyk (not listed), Evan Brittain, Terry Ann Chambers, Pooja Chandra, Caroline Chang, Peter Chang, Lilly Changchien, Ronald Charles, Judy Choi, Denise Chou, Robin Clarke, Melissa Coleman, Sarah Collins, Nicholas Connors (not listed), Louis Cooper, Kristin Cox, Prabhjot Dhadialla (PhD), David Dreizin, Tanya Ellman, Krista Fajman, Evan Feinberg (PhD), Aaron Flanders, Kathleen Forcier, Alejandro Garcia, Sarah Glick, Linda Goodman (not listed), David Greenhouse, Alison Haddock, Joshua Hagen (PhD), Maya Hartman ('09), Howard Heching, Jennifer Hellawell, Caitlin Hoffman, Karen Hollingsworth, Roger Hong, Andrew Hung, Vanneta Hyatt, Anna Jackson (not listed), Nicole Jarrett, Tanya Johns, Jared Johnson, Vinnie Kathpalia, Maya Katz, Breehan Kelley ('09), Jaehon Kim, Michale Kim, Won Kim, Katherine Lampen, Nicholas Leaver, John Lee, Bluma Lesch (PhD), Jennifer Lesko, Timothy Leung, Sing Your Li, Laura Libby, Jeffry Loh, Evan Macosko ('10, PhD), Stella Maeng (not listed), Nathaniel Martinez (PhD), Maria Master, Jordan Matus, Carolyn Maxwell, Justin McClain, Tiffani McDonough ('08), Robert McGinty (PhD), Jakob McSparron, Anuj Mehta, Francine Mends, Debi Mitra, Erich Mussak, Joshua Muyderman, Ehren Nelson (not listed), Marnie Nussbaum, Ifije Ohiohenuan (PhD), Joanna Paladino, Demetrois Pangiotou, Catherine Pelo, Gonzalo Perez dle Puerto, Marissa Raymond ('08), David Reichman, Elizabeth Rhoades (not listed), Shareef Riad, Brad Rosenberg (PhD), Jennifer Rossi, Eric Salazar (PhD), Matthew Scherer (not listed), Barbara Schreck ('08), Neil Shah, Neha Sharma, Victoria Sharon, Angela Shih, Smrita Sinha (not listed), Gideon Smith, Joanna Spencer ('11, PhD), Hansel Tookes III (not listed), Jenica Upshaw ('08, PhD), Veronica Vasquez, Derrick Walker, Ida Wong.
Medical Center Archives of NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell
Accession Number
Archival Location
Box O54
This image is copyrighted by Cornell University, Weill Cornell Medical College or NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell. This digital collection and its contents are owned by the Medical Center Archives of NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell. Digital reproductions are provided for private study, scholarship, and research use only and may not be downloaded for use in electronic or print publications (including websites), exhibitions or broadcasts, without permission. For information on our photo reproduction policies please see Please provide us the accession number (P number) of the image you are inquiring about when you contact us.
This image has been selected and made available by a user using Artstor's software tools. Artstor has not screened or selected this image or cleared any rights to it and is acting as an online service provider pursuant to 17 U.S.C. §512. Artstor disclaims any liability associated with the use of this image. Should you have any legal objection to the use of this image, please visit for contact information and instructions on how to proceed.
Use of this image is in accordance with the Artstor Terms & Conditions
File Properties
File Name

Now viewing Weill Cornell Medical College, Class of 2007. First Year.