Javascript must be enabled to view this site.

Read our system requirements.

Department of Public Health. Faculty.
1 of 1

Department of Public Health. Faculty., result 1 of 1

Item Details
Available to everyone
Department of Public Health. Faculty.
Work Type
gelatin silver print
8"x 10"
Unmounted print showing faculty of the Dept. of Public Health.
People identified: Seated: Philip Ollstein, James McCarroll, Kurt Deuschle, Robert McCune, Edwin Kilbourne, Walsh McDermott, Chairman, Ann Kent, Michael Rosenbulth, John Adair. Standing: Benjamin Kean, August Groeschel, Usen, R. P. Sim, William Anderson, Murray Dworetzky, Sam Wong. The image was used in the "Samaritan" 1960.
Medical Center Archives of NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell
Accession Number
Archival Location
This image was published in the Samaritan, the Weill Cornell Medical College yearbook. The images may be in the public domain or copyrighted by Weill Cornell Medical College. This digital collection and its contents are owned by the Medical Center Archives of NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell. Digital reproductions are provided for private study, scholarship, and research use only and may not be downloaded for use in electronic or print publications (including websites), exhibitions or broadcasts, without permission. For information on our photo reproduction policies please see Please provide us the accession number (P number) of the image you are inquiring about when you contact us.
This image has been selected and made available by a user using Artstor's software tools. Artstor has not screened or selected this image or cleared any rights to it and is acting as an online service provider pursuant to 17 U.S.C. §512. Artstor disclaims any liability associated with the use of this image. Should you have any legal objection to the use of this image, please visit for contact information and instructions on how to proceed.
Use of this image is in accordance with the applicable Terms & Conditions
File Properties
File Name

Now viewing Department of Public Health. Faculty.