Javascript must be enabled to view this site.

Read our system requirements.

1 of 1

Juniors, result 1 of 1

Item Details
Available to everyone
1935 Juniors Ward E. Akers; Henri C. Beane; Helen M. Bower; George H. Boyd; Stuart P. Brewbaker; Shirley Brightwell; Rex Brugh; William H. Carper; Malcolm P. Carr; Harvey W. Carson; C. Houston Chrisman; Franklin J. Cline; W. Ralph Correll; Mildred Cross; Wilma A. Dent; Robert F. Doyle; Harry Dworkin; Mary E. Dygert; Dorothy Erb; Dwight B. Ferguson; Miriam Ferrell; Earl H. Fisher; Robert S. Fisher; Spotswood C. Foster; Winton Garst; Monroe L. Graybeal; Robert A Griffeth; Nancy Hoback; Herman Honeyman; Frances Huffman; Ash P. Huse; Elizabeth Jeffress; Charles C. Johnson; Verne D. Johnson; Edward C. Kalkowski; Warren L. Kinsey; Robert F. Kirchert; John T. Obenschain; Charles L. Patrone; Frances Peppin; Burke Porterfield; Mary L. Quackenbush; Dennis Richardson; Elsie Rosenberg; Louis Schreiner; Edward L. Sellers; William T. Schuler; Herman Smith; Peggy Thomas; Beatrice Thompson; Richard M. Trent; Jean L. Umberger; Emery Wade; Elinor Walters; Firm L. Weaver; Oliver W. Wolfson
This image has been selected and made available by a user using Artstor's software tools. Artstor has not screened or selected this image or cleared any rights to it and is acting as an online service provider pursuant to 17 U.S.C. §512. Artstor disclaims any liability associated with the use of this image. Should you have any legal objection to the use of this image, please visit for contact information and instructions on how to proceed.
Use of this image is in accordance with the Artstor Terms & Conditions
File Properties
File Name

Now viewing Juniors